Clergy & Staff

THE REV. LONNIE LACY

Rector

lonnie.lacy@saint-john.org

850-222-2636 ext 13

THE REV. LESLIE RORABACK

Associate Rector

leslie.roraback@saint-john.org

850-222-2636 ext 11

THE REV. DEACON JOSEPH H. BAKKER

Deacon

joe.bakker@saint-john.org

850-591-9879

THE REV. DEACON MICHAEL HALL

Deacon

mhallfm@msn.com

850-222-2636

THE REV. DEACON LINDA LIEBERT-HALL

Deacon

linda.liebert.hall@gmail.com

850-222-2636


Staff

Mark Ascani

Parish Administrator
mark@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 16

Nancy Barfield

Finance Assistant
nancy@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 28

Alvin Bennett

Evening Sexton

Betsy Calhoun

Director of Music
betsy@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 20

Claire Dodd

Director of Communications & Membership
claire@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 23

Fran Doxsee

Culinary Director
frandoxsee@gmail.com
850-222-2636 ext 19

Deborah Dugger

Administrative Assistant
deborah@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 10

David Guido

Administrative Assistant to the Clergy
david@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 22

Marissa Hall

Assistant Director of Music
marissa@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 18

Johnny Hawkins

Weekend Sexton

Jessica Jerell

Nursery Staff

Kate Kile

Director of Finance and Faith Formation
kate@saint-john.org
850-222-2636 ext 17

Israel Leonard

Weekday Sexton

Vivian Leonard

Café Assistant

Mike Norris

Music & Liturgy Assistant
mike@saint-john.org

Ioan Paquay

Café Assistant

Glenn Sanger-Hodges

Production Assistant