February 7, 2022

Parish Election Results

Dear Friends,

What a wonderful Annual Meeting Sunday! We were blessed to be able to gather as one St. John’s family through the gift of technology. Whether you participated yesterday in person, or via live stream, we appreciate your willingness to share in the business and future plans of our parish.

We also voted to elect new Vestry members and Diocesan Convention delegates. Those election results have now been certified and I am pleased to share them with you.

New Vestry members elected for a three-year term are:

Lucy Carter
Janine Couch
Susan Gwynn
Steve Peters
Mahaska Whitley

New Diocesan Convention delegates are:

Skip Foster
Kelly Kirby

I give thanks to God for all of our faithful leaders who were willing to serve on this year’s slate.


The Rev. Abigail W. Moon
Interim Rector

St. John's eNewsletters